People of Hic Rosa

Founding Members

Ari Fogelson, ari@hicrosa.org

Asma Abbas, asma@hicrosa.org

Ciarán Finlayson, ciaran@hicrosa.org

Colin Eubank, colin@hicrosa.org

Daniel Neilson, dan@hicrosa.org

Elizabeth Davis, elizabeth@hicrosa.org

Gabe Salgado,

Ian Bickford,

Lucy Peterson, lucy@hicrosa.org

Milo Ward, milo@hicrosa.org

Nada Raza,

Natalie Desrosiers, natalie@hicrosa.org

Sara Mugridge, sara@hicrosa.org

Steve Hager, steve@hicrosa.org

Valerie Fanarjian, valerie@hicrosa.org

Wesley Brown,

 

Interns (2016)

Anna Poplawski, anna@hicrosa.org

Lily Goldberg, lily@hicrosa.org

 

Friends of Hic Rosa