People of Hic Rosa

Collective Members

Anna Poplawski, anna@hicrosa.org

Ari Fogelson, ari@hicrosa.org

Asma Abbas, asma@hicrosa.org

Ciarán Finlayson, ciaran@hicrosa.org

Colin Eubank, colin@hicrosa.org

Daniel Neilson, dan@hicrosa.org

Elizabeth Davis, elizabeth@hicrosa.org

Gabriel Salgado,

Lily Goldberg, lily@hicrosa.org

Lucy Peterson, lucy@hicrosa.org

Milo Ward, milo@hicrosa.org

Nada Raza,

Natalie Desrosiers, natalie@hicrosa.org

Sara Mugridge, sara@hicrosa.org

Steve Hager, steve@hicrosa.org

Valerie Fanarjian, valerie@hicrosa.org

Wesley Brown,

 

Interns (2017)

Nathaniel Madison

Safi Alsebai

 

 

Friends of Hic Rosa